top of page


Not Again 3D revised cover.png

Book One

Book Two

Not Again is a realistic coming-of-age Christian series set in the 1980s where romance collides with conviction and innocence collides with tragedy. Its inspirational messages will transform your life forever.

Not Again, healing hearts one page at a time.

Free shipping to Contiguous US
Not Again The Series Duology, Both Books
Most Popular! Best Buy!

Not Again, the series Book 1 & Book 2


Not Again, Book 1, The High School Years


Not Again The Fallout, Book 2, The College Years


Signed Copies

Price includes shipping & tax

Please fill out the Product Order Form


Kindly write in the comments section to whom the book(s) should be addressed. See order form.

Product Order Form


Place your order now for only $20!

Choose your pizza toppings:
bottom of page