top of page

Hi! 👋 I'm Maria T. Henriksen.
Welcome to my author website!

The Not Again series is growing!
Books 3 - 6 are coming soon!

Not Again, book 1
(The High School Years)

Not Again The Fallout, book 2
(The College Years)

Both books are available on Amazon in Paperback, Ebook, & Kindle Unlimited
(FREE with KU subscription!)

Click here to order
Not Again on Amazon

Click here to order
Not Again The Fallout on Amazon

Go to my SHOP for autographed paperbacks & super cool swag!


Maria T. Henriksen
Healing Hearts
A Rose
bottom of page